skip to Main Content

July, 2015 Bd of Equalilzation Agenda

Board of Commissioners  Lincoln County, Nebraska

OSEPH R. HEWGLEY                                                                     301 NORTH JEFFERS

DUANE K. DETERDING                                  NORTH PLATTE, NE 69101-3997

BILL J. HENRY                                                  308-534-4350

 NOTICE OF HEARING AND AGENDA 

Meeting of the Lincoln County Board of Equalization to be held as listed below on the following dates and times at the Lincoln County Courthouse in the Commissioners Room for the following:

 

1.         Discuss and consider Property Valuation Protests (Form 422)

 

Friday, July 10, 2015                        9:00 A.M.

 

Monday, July 13, 2015          As indicated on regularly scheduled meeting   agenda

 

Wednesday, July 15, 2015    6:30 P.M.

 

Thursday, July 16, 2015       6:30 P.M.

 

Friday, July 17, 2015            9:00 A.M.

 

Monday, July 20, 2015          As indicated on regularly scheduled meeting

                                                        agenda                                                                                                           

Tuesday, July 21, 2015         9:00 A.M.

 

Wednesday, July 22, 2015    9:00 A.M.

 

Thursday, July 23, 2015       9:00 A.M.

 

Friday, July 24, 2015                        9:00 A.M. (If needed)

                                                                      Rebecca J. Rossell

                                                                     Lincoln County Clerk

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top